Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 

Amber Schiffert

Financial Representative
amber.schiffert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Andrew Brian Cook

Andrew Brian Cook, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
andrew.b.cook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Andrew P Shannon

Andrew P Shannon

Financial Advisor
andrew.p.shannon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brett Alexander Nussen

Brett Alexander Nussen

Financial Advisor
brett.nussen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Candace H Berkman

Candace H Berkman, CLTC

Long Term Care Specialist
candace.berkman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Carolina Burquez

Carolina Burquez

Financial Representative
carolina.burquez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Catherine M Arambula

Catherine M Arambula, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
catherine.arambula@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook



 

 

Christina Geri Jogoleff

Financial Representative
christina.jogoleff@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

David Samaniego

Financial Representative
david.samaniego@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Devin Larson Deverill

Devin Larson Deverill

Financial Advisor
d.deverill@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Erik Freeman

Erik Freeman

Financial Advisor
erik.freeman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Glen Woods

Glen Woods

Financial Advisor
glen.woods@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Hugh Garrett Scanlon

Hugh Garrett Scanlon

Financial Advisor
hugh.scanlon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Ian Michael Green

Financial Representative
ian.green@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Irvin Jewell Spencer

Irvin Jewell Spencer, MBA

Financial Advisor
irvin.spencer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Isaac Shainblum

Isaac Shainblum, CLTC

Financial Advisor
isaac.shane@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Isaac has been representing Northwestern Mutual since 1983. He graduated from Concordia University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Social Sciences.

 
 Jared M Oberland

Jared M Oberland

Financial Advisor
jared.oberland@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeremy Heasell

Jeremy Heasell

Financial Advisor
jeremy.heasell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 John O Todd III

John O Todd III

Life Insurance Specialist
john.toddiii@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Jonathan D Murphy

Jonathan D Murphy

Financial Advisor
jonathan.murphy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jonathan David Rendon

Jonathan David Rendon

Financial Advisor
jonathan.rendon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kellen Patrick Stewart

Kellen Patrick Stewart

Financial Advisor
kellen.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Ken Karagiorgas

Financial Representative
ken.karagiorgas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Lamar Prince

Lamar Prince

Financial Advisor
lamar.prince@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Financial Representative
matt.i.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Melissa Gonzalez

Melissa Gonzalez

Financial Representative
melissa.gonzalez@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Samantha Viviane Torres

Samantha Viviane Torres

Financial Advisor
samantha.torres@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Steven Arthur Lawson

Steven Arthur Lawson

Financial Representative
steven.lawson@nm.com

 
 T Scott Dudley

T Scott Dudley, AWMA®

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.dudley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyler R Nichols

Tyler R Nichols

Financial Advisor
tyler.nichols@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Warren Stone Duthie

Warren Stone Duthie

Wealth Management Advisor
warren.duthie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck